Meet the Staff

Tim Woofter

Tim Woofter
President
twoofter@stanwade.com

Robert Nemeth

Robert Nemeth
Executive Vice President
bob@stanwade.com

Curt Bastide

Curt Bastide
Sales Manager
330.240.3075
curt@stanwade.com

Steve McAlister

Steve McAlister
V.P. Transportation

Bill Palette

Bill Palette
Freight Manager
freight@stanwade.com

Jeannette Csiky

Jeannette Csiky
Marketing
marketing@stanwade.com

Brenda Toto

Brenda Toto
Accounts Payable
ap@stanwade.com

Chris Watson

Chris Watson
Accounts Receivable
accounting@stanwade.com


Inside Sales:

Pete Hunkus

Pete Hunkus
V.P. Sales
phunkus@stanwade.com

Jeremy Kern

Jeremy Kern
Sales Engineer
jkern@stanwade.com

Larry Wilhelm

Larry Wilhelm
Sales Representative
lwilhelm@stanwade.com


Petroleum Equipment Sales:

Jeff Bakos

Jeff Bakos
Parts Manager
jbakos@stanwade.com

Robert Clay

Robert Clay
Assistant Parts Manager
equipment@stanwade.com

Lewis Figueroa II

Lewis Figueroa II
Parts Sales
equipment@stanwade.com


Outside Sales:

Dorothy Hammel

Dorothy Hammel
East Coast Sales Representative
410.437.3742
dhammelstanwade@comcast.net

Chris Shamel

Chris Shamel
Midwest Sales Representative
330.340.0026
cshamel@aol.com


Syracuse, New York Division:

Ron Ritchey

Ron Ritchey
Syracuse, New York Manager
315.949.1261
rritchey@stanwade.com


Luckey Oil Equipment Division:

Thom Fletcher

Thom Fletcher
Luckey, Ohio Manager
thom@luckeyoil.com

Julie Fletcher

Julie Fletcher
Office Manager
julie@luckeyoil.com

Doug McClish

Doug McClish
Service Manager
doug@luckeyoil.com

Proud Member of:

PEI Member Steel Tank Institute Member OPMCA Omega Pennsylvania Petroleum Association