Meet the Staff

Tim Woofter

Tim Woofter
President
twoofter@stanwade.com

Robert Nemeth

Robert Nemeth
Executive Vice President
rtnemeth@onecom.com

Steve McAlister

Steve McAlister
V.P. Transportation

Judy Yungbluth

Judy Yungbluth
Administrative Assistant
jyungbluth@stanwade.com

Bill Palette

Bill Palette
Freight Coordinator
freight@stanwade.com

Brenda Toto

Brenda Toto
Accounts Payable
ap@stanwade.com

Chris Watson

Chris Watson
Accounts Receivable
accounting@stanwade.com


Inside Sales:

Pete Hunkus

Pete Hunkus
V.P. Sales
phunkus@stanwade.com

Jeremy Kern

Jeremy Kern
Sales Engineer
jkern@stanwade.com

Larry Wilhelm

Larry Wilhelm
Sales Representative
lwilhelm@stanwade.com


Equipment Sales/Parts:

Jeff Bakos

Jeff Bakos
Store Manager
jbakos@stanwade.com

Bob Taylor

Bob Taylor
Sales Representative
equipment@stanwade.com


Outside Sales:

Dorothy Hammel

Dorothy Hammel
Sales Representative
410-437-3742
dhammelstanwade@comcast.net

Chris Shamel

Chris Shamel
Sales Representative
330-340-0026
cshamel@aol.com

Curt Bastide

Curt Bastide
Sales Representative
330-240-3075
curt@stanwade.com

Ron Ritchey

Ron Ritchey
Sales Representative
315-949-1261
rritchey@stanwade.com

Proud Member of:

PEI Member
Steel Tank Institute Member
TIP
OPMCA
Omega
Pennsylvania Petroleum Association